CACA Youth Club

youth club

Friday evenings are packed with fun at Beath for youths.  This Youth Club costs from as little as £1.50 and there are lots of activities to try.  Youngsters from 8+ are welcome.  Club starts at 6.00pm.

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo Beath HS - new school

 

Course Information

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 20 March 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 27 March 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 24 April 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 1 May 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 8 May 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 15 May 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 22 May 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 29 May 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 5 June 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 12 June 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 19 June 2015 18:00 - 20:30
Beath High Community Use  |  Friday 26 June 2015 18:00 - 20:30