Adult Guitar Lessons

Guitar These classes will teach you several guitar playing techniques like strumming, finger picking. Suitable for various levels whether you want to improve or start from the beginning this will be the class for you

Wednesday 6.00 - 7.00pm - Beginners / Intermediate
Thursday 6.30 - 7.30pm - Advanced



Published by: Fife Council

Tagged | Leisure courses | Music |

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring your own guitar

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 11 December 2014 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 17 December 2014 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 18 December 2014 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 January 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 January 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 January 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 January 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 January 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 January 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 January 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 January 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 February 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 February 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 February 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 February 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 February 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 February 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 March 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 5 March 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 March 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 March 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 March 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 March 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 March 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 March 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 April 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 April 2015 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 April 2015 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 April 2015 18:30 - 19:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 week block £38.70
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £35.10
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £27.00
Adult Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £19.35

Related Content

Mini Site

Towns