Adult Guitar Lessons

Guitar These classes will teach you several guitar playing techniques like strumming, finger picking. Suitable for various levels whether you want to improve or start from the beginning this will be the class for you

Wednesday 6.00 - 7.00pm - Beginners / Intermediate
Thursday 6.30 - 7.30pm - Advanced



This class is part of : Play an instrument

Tagged : Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Adults
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring your own guitar

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 28 January 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 4 May 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 5 May 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 11 May 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 12 May 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 May 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 May 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 May 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 May 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 1 June 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 2 June 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 8 June 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 9 June 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 15 June 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 16 June 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 22 June 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 23 June 2016 18:30 - 19:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 29 June 2016 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 30 June 2016 18:30 - 19:30

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Adult - 9 weeks £40.50
Adult Fifestyle Bonus - 9 weeks £36.45
Adult Fifestyle Super - 9 weeks £28.35
Adult Fifestyle Premier - 9 weeks £20.25